Morn Packaging Co., Ltd.
Morn Packaging Co., Ltd.
Kontakt
Beutel mit Reis
Beutel mit Reis

Beutel mit Reis

Reisbeutel werden in Vakuumpakete und nicht-Vakuumpakete unterteilt.Der Großteil der nichtvakuumgebundenen Reisbeutel besteht aus Polypropylenmaterial, entweder aus Natur pp Gewebe oder mit BOPP-Folie Laminated.Mornpackaging bietet sowohl pp-gewebte Beutel als auch BOPP-Beutel für die Reisverpackung an.
Reisbeutel werden gebeten, insektesistent, mildenbeständig und gut konserviert zu sein.Und um den Wettbewerb auf dem Markt zu gewinnen, müssen Reisbeutel im ästhetischen Erscheinungsbild für die Markenförderung sein. Bopp laminiert pp Gewebebeutel bietet perfekt die Features, die oben genannten Anforderungen erfüllen könnten. 
1.Regelmäßige Größen von BOPP Verbundfolien aus Polypropylen-Reisbeuteln
1.Regelmäßige Größen von BOPP Verbundfolien aus Polypropylen-Reisbeuteln
Kapazität nbsp;    Größe nbsp;      Dicke
50kg nbsp;        95*55 nbsp;    70-75gsm
25kg nbsp;        45*75 nbsp;    60-70gsm
20kg nbsp;        45*70 nbsp;    60-65gsm
10kg nbsp;        35*55 nbsp;    60-65gsm
5 kg nbsp;        30*45 nbsp;    60-65gsm
2.Eigenschaften von BOPP Reisbeuteln
2.Eigenschaften von BOPP Reisbeuteln

Die BOPP-Folie ist eine gute Ergänzung zur feuchtigkeitssicheren Leistung des Polypropylen-Gewebebeutels.Diese Eigenschaft macht die bopp laminierte pp Reisbeutel nicht nur die starke Zugfestigkeit des Gewebebeutels, sondern hat auch die gute Konservierungsfunktion von bopp, die die Haltbarkeit des Reiss deutlich verlängert.

3.Gravitationsdruck
3.Gravitationsdruck
Die Reisbeuteldesigns sind für den Müller oder den Verkäufer von Reis bei der Auseinandersetzung mit dem Marktwettbewerb sehr wichtig.Morn, als führender Reisbeutellieferant in China, verwendet die Korona behandelte BOPP-Folie als Material für den Tiefdruck.Danach wird der Film durch Extrusionsverfahren auf Polypropylengewebtes Gewebe kaschiert, es bietet eine hohe Qualität der Grafikleistung und hilft Reisverkäufern, Reismarken gut zu fördern und die Märkte zu gewinnen.

Spezifikationen für Reisbeutel

Item Rice bag Material composition 100% Virgin PP material.
Thickness 50-100gsm Width 30cm-150cm
Length Customized Capacity 5kgs-100kgs
Top Straight/zig-zag/Hemmed/Handle Bottom Double or Single stitched.
Printing Gravure printing.Up to 8C. Mesh 9x9 – 14x14
Plate charge 50USD/Color each side. MOQ 10,000PCS
Lead time 15 — 25days Moisture HDPE/LDPE Liner
Packing 100PCS/Bundle, 10bundles per bale. Or as customized.
Application For products those need to be packed with multicolor printed packages. Rice, fertilizer, feeds and so on.
Payment terms 1. TT 30% down payment. Balance against B/L copy.
2. 100% LC At sight.
3. TT 30% down payment, 70% LC At sight.

MORN rice bag 4

Speicherbedingungen für Reis.

Nach einer langen Lagerung wird sich die Stärke, das Fett und das Eiweiß in Reis durch den Einfluss von Temperatur und Feuchtigkeit verändern, wodurch der Reis seine ursprüngliche Farbe, Aroma und Geschmack verliert, seine Nahrungsbestandteile und seine essbare Qualität reduziert und sogar toxische und schädliche Substanzen (wie Aflatoxin) produziert.

Lagerzeit, Temperatur, Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff sind die wichtigsten Faktoren, die die Reisalterung beeinflussen.Darüber hinaus sind Reissorten, Verarbeitungsgenauigkeit, Kleie-Pulver-Gehalt und Schädigungen der Insektenform eng mit der Reisalterung verbunden.Die Alterungsrate von Reis ist direkt proportional zur Lagerzeit.Je länger die Lagerzeit ist, desto schwerer ist die Alterung.Hoher Feuchtigkeitsgehalt, hohe Temperatur, schlechte Verarbeitungsgenauigkeit und mehr Kleie-Pulver beschleunigen die Alterung von Reis.Um den Reis frisch und köstlich zu halten, sollten wir die Lagerzeit verkürzen und ihn kühl und trocken halten.Die besten Lagerbedingungen sind wie folgt: niedrige Temperatur unter 15℃, relative Luftfeuchtigkeit bei 75% und Gleichgewichtsfeuchtigkeit von Reis bei 14,5%.
Zu den Lagerformen von Reis gehören grober Reis, brauner Reis und raffinierter Weißreis.Die beiden ersteren leben und haben eine lange Lagerzeit, während letztere leblos und nicht für eine Langzeitlagerung geeignet ist.

Fumigation wird in der Regel im Reislager verwendet, und Familien verwenden Sonne oder Pfeffer, um Insekten zu verhindern und zu vertreiben.Die beschädigten oder nicht entwickelten Reiskörner, wie z.B. unreife Reiskörner oder geschädigte Reiskörner, sind nicht nur anfällig für eine Verschlechterung, sondern führen auch zu einer Verschlechterung des normalen Reiss.Während der Lagerung interagieren freie Fettsäuren, Eiweiß und Stärke zu einer Ringstruktur, die die Wasserstoffbindung zwischen Stärke-Molekülen stärkt und die Schwellung und Weichheit von Reis während des Kochens beeinflusst.Die wichtigsten Faktoren, die die Verschlechterung der Reisqualität während der Lagerung beeinflussen, sind Mikroorganismen, Insektenfresser und biochemische Veränderungen.Unter ihnen sind biochemische Veränderungen die Hauptursachen für die Reisverschlechterung, wie die Abnahme der Keimrate, der Proteinabbau und die Lipid-Oxidation, die zum Verlust von frischem Reisduft und schlechten "abgestandenen Reisgeruch" führen kann.Im Vergleich zum neuen Reis ist der vom alten Reis gemachte gekochte Reis hart, seine Viskosität ist geringer und die Kochzeit ist länger.Zur Eindämmung dieser Änderungen sind die Lagerungsbedingungen zu berücksichtigen.

Die Lagerung und Zirkulation von Reis ist meist brauner Reis.Der braune Reis muss oft geschliffen werden, um den Teil oder den ganzen Teil seiner Kortex zu entfernen, um den Reis zu bekommen, den wir normalerweise essen.Für verarbeiteten Reis gibt es zwei Arten von Verpackungsmethoden: Vakuumverpackung und Vakuumverpackung.Die Vakuumverpackung hat höhere Anforderungen an die Verpackungsfertigung und es gibt noch einen Vakuumschritt.Die Materialkosten für flexible Verpackungen sind relativ hoch, was nur für hochwertigen und hochwertigen Reis geeignet ist.Mornpackaging setzt sich dafür ein, unseren Kunden hochwertige Reisverpackungen ohne Vakuum zu liefern, die vor allem aus Gewebebeuteln oder laminierten pp-Säcken bestehen.Die Druckwirkung der flexiblen Verpackung kann durch den Einsatz von BOPP-Folienkaschierten pp-Gewebebeuteln erreicht werden und die Kosten sind gering.Wenn einige Kunden unsere Reisbeutel benutzen, sehen sie kleine Löcher.Sie sind sehr verwirrt über die Funktion dieser kleinen Löcher.Diese kleinen Löcher sind speziell für Reissäcke konzipiert.Da die BOPP-Folie luftdicht ist, darf die Tasche mit BOPP-Folie die Luft in und außerhalb der Tasche nicht zirkulieren lassen.Aber Reis selbst enthält eine gewisse Menge Wasser.Während der Lagerung, insbesondere in einigen Hochtemperaturgebieten, wird das Reiswasser verdampfen.Ohne diese kleinen Löcher wird die Luftfeuchtigkeit im Beutel zunehmen, was den Schimmel und die Schädigungen durch Insekten beschleunigt.

Tipps für die Reislagerung zu Hause:

rice bag

1.Fügen Sie etwas getrocknetes Kelp in den Reis.Das Verhältnis von Reis zu Kelp beträgt etwa 100.∶ 1.Nehmen Sie es heraus und trocknen Sie es alle zehn Tage, und legen Sie es dann wieder in die Reisschale.Diese Methode kann wiederholt angewendet werden und kann den Reis wirksam vor Mehltau und Insekten schützen.
2.Auf den Boden des Reisbehälters etwas essbares Alkali legen, dann Plastiktuch auf die Oberseite legen, dann Reis legen und den Behälter fest bedecken, um Insekten zu verhindern.
3.Um Reis in einem verschlossenen Beutel zu verpacken, können Sie die Tasche direkt in das gekochte Pfefferwasser legen, um zu tränken und zu trocknen, und dann können Sie Insekten verhindern, wenn Sie Reis packen.Da das flüchtige Ethanol in Baijiu die Funktion hat, Insekten zu töten und Bakterien zu töten, kann es verhindern, dass Reis Würmer produziert.
Legen Sie eine saubere Flasche mit Baijiu in den Reisbehälter.Der Mund der Flasche ist höher als die Reisnudeln.Wird der Deckel nicht abgedeckt, wird der Behälter dicht bedeckt, so dass der Wurm verhindert werden kann.


Thank you for
your attention
on Morn Packaging
Please fill the form to let us know your need. Our sales will get in touch with you ASAP.

Morn Packaging Co., Ltd.
Morn Packaging Co., Ltd.
Contact
Rice Bags
Rice Bags

Rice Bags

Rice bags are divided into vacuum packages and non-vacuum packages. Most part of non vacuum rice bags are made of polypropylene material, either of nature pp woven fabric or with BOPP film Laminated. Mornpackaging offers both pp woven bags and BOPP bags for rice packing.
Rice bags are requested to be insect-resistant, mildew-proof and well-preserved. And to win the competition in the market, Rice bags need to be in aesthetic appearance for brand promoting. Bopp laminated pp woven bag perfectly offers the features which could meet above requests. 
1.Regular sizes of BOPP Laminated polypropylene rice bags
1.Regular sizes of BOPP Laminated polypropylene rice bags
Capacity                 Size         Thickness
50kg rice bag        95*55        70-75gsm
25kg rice bag        45*75        60-70gsm
20kg rice bag        45*70        60-65gsm
10kg rice bag        35*55        60-65gsm
5 kg  rice bag        30*45        60-65gsm
2.Feature of BOPP rice bags
2.Feature of BOPP rice bags

The BOPP film is a good complement to the moisture proof performance of the polypropylene woven bag. This feature makes the bopp laminated pp rice bags not only has the strong tensile strength of the woven bag, but also has the good preservation function of bopp, which significantly prolongs the shelf life of the rice.

3.Gravure printing
3.Gravure printing
Rice bags designs are quite important for the miller or the sellers of rice when facing with market competition. Morn, as a leading rice bags supplier in China, use corona treated BOPP film as the material of gravure printing. Then laminate the film onto polypropylene woven fabric by extrusion compound method, it offers high quality of graphic performance and help rice sellers to promote rice brands well and win the markets.

Specifications of Rice bags

Item Rice bag Material composition 100% Virgin PP material.
Thickness 50-100gsm Width 30cm-150cm
Length Customized Capacity 5kgs-100kgs
Top Straight/zig-zag/Hemmed/Handle Bottom Double or Single stitched.
Printing Gravure printing.Up to 8C. Mesh 9x9 – 14x14
Plate charge 50USD/Color each side. MOQ 10,000PCS
Lead time 15 — 25days Moisture HDPE/LDPE Liner
Packing 100PCS/Bundle, 10bundles per bale. Or as customized.
Application For products those need to be packed with multicolor printed packages. Rice, fertilizer, feeds and so on.
Payment terms 1. TT 30% down payment. Balance against B/L copy.
2. 100% LC At sight.
3. TT 30% down payment, 70% LC At sight.

Bags of rice for sale


MORN rice bag 4

Storage condition for Rice.

After a long period of storage, the starch, fat and protein in rice will change due to the influence of temperature and moisture, which will make the rice lose its original color, aroma and taste, reduce its nutritional components and edible quality, and even produce toxic and harmful substances (such as aflatoxin).

Storage time, temperature, moisture and oxygen are the main factors affecting rice aging. In addition, rice varieties, processing accuracy, bran powder content and insect mold damage are also closely related to rice aging. The aging rate of rice is directly proportional to the storage time. The longer the storage time is, the heavier the aging is. High moisture content, high temperature, poor processing accuracy and more bran powder speed up the aging of rice. In order to keep rice fresh and delicious, we should reduce the storage time and keep it cool and dry. The best storage conditions are as follows: low temperature below 15 ℃, relative humidity at 75% and equilibrium moisture of rice at 14.5%.
The storage forms of rice include coarse rice, brown rice and refined white rice. The former two are living and have a long storage period, while the latter is lifeless and not suitable for long-term storage.

Fumigation is usually used in rice warehouse, and families use sun or pepper to prevent and expel insects. The damaged or undeveloped rice grains, such as immature rice grains and insect damaged rice grains, are not only prone to deterioration, but also lead to the deterioration of normal rice. During storage, free fatty acids, protein and starch interact to form a ring structure, which strengthens the hydrogen bond between starch molecules and affects the swelling and softening of rice during cooking. The main factors affecting rice quality deterioration during storage are microorganisms, insect pests and biochemical changes. Among them, biochemical changes are the main causes of rice deterioration, such as the decrease of germination rate, protein degradation and lipid oxidation, which can lead to the loss of fresh rice fragrance and bad "stale rice smell". Compared with the new rice, the cooked rice made by the old rice is hard, and its viscosity is lower, and the cooking time is longer. In order to restrain these changes, storage conditions should be considered.

The storage and circulation of rice is mostly brown rice. Brown rice often needs to be milled to remove part or all of its cortex in order to get the rice we usually eat. There are two kinds of packaging methods for processed rice: vacuum packaging and non vacuum packaging. Vacuum packaging has higher requirements for the packaging production line, and there is one more vacuum step. The material cost of flexible packaging is relatively high, which is only suitable for high-grade and high value-added rice. Mornpackaging is committed to providing our customers with high-quality non vacuum rice packaging which is mainly pp woven bags or laminated pp woven sacks. The printing effect of flexible packaging can be achieved by using BOPP film laminated pp woven bags, and the cost is low.

When some customers use our rice bags, they see some small holes on them. They are very confused about the function of these small holes. In fact, these small holes are specially designed for rice bags. Because the BOPP film is airtight, the bag with BOPP film can not let the air inside and outside the bag circulate. But rice itself contains a certain amount of water. During storage, especially in some high temperature areas, the water of rice will evaporate. Without those small holes, the air humidity in the bag will increase, which will accelerate the mildew and insect damage of rice.

rice bag

Tips for home rice storage:
1. Put some dried kelp in the rice. The ratio of rice to kelp is about 100 ∶ 1. Take it out and dry it every 10 days, and then put it back into the rice bowl. This method can be used repeatedly and can effectively prevent rice from mildew and insects.
2. Lay some edible alkali on the bottom of the rice container, and then lay plastic cloth on the top, and then put rice, and cover the container tightly to prevent insects.
3. To pack rice in a sealed bag, you can put the bag directly into the boiled pepper water to soak and dry, and then you can prevent insects when you pack rice. Because the volatile ethanol in Baijiu has the function of killing insects and killing bacteria, it can prevent rice from producing worms.
Put a clean bottle containing Baijiu in the container of rice. The bottle mouth is higher than the rice noodles. If the lid is not covered, the container will be tightly covered, so that the worm can be prevented.

Thank you for
your attention
on Morn Packaging
Please fill the form to let us know your need. Our sales will get in touch with you ASAP.