Morn Packaging Co., Ltd.
Morn Packaging Co., Ltd.
Kontakt
PP Taschen

PP Taschen Bags

PP (Polypropylen) Gewebebeutel werden in der Landwirtschaft und in der Industrie weit verbreitet als Basisverpackungsmaterial verwendet.Folgen Sie uns, einem führenden Hersteller von pp-Gewebebeuteln a us China, um über folgende Fragen ein breites Verständnis für pp-Gewebebeutel zu haben.
Anwendungen von PP Gewebe
  • Taschen mit FIBC
    Taschen mit FIBC
    In der Regel aus hochfestem 100%-nativem Polypropylen- oder Polyethylen-Material hergestellt, wird der Webprozess in der gesamten Fertigung streng kontrolliert, um Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit zu gewährleisten.Typi.
  • Taschen mit Allzweck
    Taschen mit Allzweck
    Standardgrößen und Dicke von pp-gewebten Taschen werden für alle Verwendungszwecke auf Lager gehalten.Schlichte Einzelfarbe, transparent oder mit Farbstreifen, aber ohne Druck, ist es in der Lage, die meisten Anwendungen der landwirtschaftlichen und industriellen Verpackungsanforderungen passen.
  • Bau Abfallbehälter
    Bau Abfallbehälter
    Bauabfallbeutel werden in der Regel aus dunkelgrünen oder schwarzen Farben von pp Gewebe hergestellt.Es erfordert, dass die Beutelmaterialien extrem kostensparend sind, so dass der Großteil der Abfallbeutel recyceltes Polypropylen als Rohstoff, und normalerweise in der Dicke von 50gsm-60gsm nur.
  • Mehl & Kornsäcke
    Mehl & Kornsäcke
    Mehl & Getreidebeutel sind Stoffsäcke, die normalerweise aus billigem pp gewebtem Tuch hergestellt werden und für Mehl oder Getreide verwendet werden.Mehl & Kornbeutel werden oft mit einfachen Designs oder Marken bedruckt, um die Müller und Firmen anzuzeigen, die das Mehl oder Getreide herstellen oder verkaufen.
  • Sand Taschen
    Sand Taschen
    Bei der Entwicklung des gewebten Polypropylenmaterials wird ein großer Teil der Sandsäcke durch verschiedene Arten von gewebtem pp Gewebe anstelle von Jute hergestellt.Häufig werden Polypropylen Sandsäcke hergestellt.
  • Zucker & Salzbeutel
    Zucker & Salzbeutel
    Um den unterschiedlichen Anforderungen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden, sind wir in der Produktion und Lieferung hochwertiger Polypropylen (PP) Zucker und Salzbeutel tätig.Die gelieferten Säcke werden für die sichere Verpackung von Salz, Zucker und anderen Granulatprodukten in verschiedenen Lebensmittelindustrien verwendet.
Thank you for
your attention
on Morn Packaging
Please fill the form to let us know your need. Our sales will get in touch with you ASAP.
Latest News & Blog

Morn Packaging Co., Ltd.
Morn Packaging Co., Ltd.
Contact
PP Woven Bags

PP Woven Bags Bags

PP (polypropylene) woven bags are widely used as basic packaging materials in agriculture and industry. Follow us, a leading pp woven bags manufacturer from China, to have a broad understanding toward pp woven bags via following questions.
Applications of PP Woven Bags
  • FIBC Bags
    FIBC Bags
    Normally made of high-strength 100% virgin woven polypropylene or polyethylene material, the weaving process is strictly controlled all over manufacturing for quality performance and reliability. Typi...
  • All-Purpose Bags
    All-Purpose Bags
    Standard sizes and thickness of pp woven bags are kept in stock for all-purpose using. Plain single color, transparent or with color strip but without any printing, it's able to fit most applications of agricultural and industrial packaging requirements.
  • Construction Waste Bags
    Construction Waste Bags
    Construction waste bags are generally made from dark green or black colors of pp woven fabric. It requires the bag materials to be extremely cost saving, so most part of the waste bags are taking recycled polypropylene as raw material, and normally in thickness of 50gsm-60gsm only.
  • Flour & Grain Bags
    Flour & Grain Bags
    Flour & Grain bags are cloth sacks, normally made of cheap pp woven cloth, used for store flour or grain. Flour & grain bags are often printed with simple designs or trademarks to indicate the millers and companies making or selling the flour or grain.
  • Sand Bags
    Sand Bags
    With developing of woven polypropylene material, a big part of sand bags are made by various types of woven pp fabric instead of by jute. Woven Polypropylene sand bags are often manufactured.
  • Sugar & Salt Bags
    Sugar & Salt Bags
    To fulfill the different demands of our customers, we are engaged in producing and supplying high-level-quality Polypropylene (PP) Sugar and salt Bag. The supplied sacks are used for safe packaging of salt, sugar and other granular products in different food industries.
Thank you for
your attention
on Morn Packaging
Please fill the form to let us know your need. Our sales will get in touch with you ASAP.
Latest News & Blog