Morn Packaging Co., Ltd.
Morn Packaging Co., Ltd.
Kontakt
Sonstige Verpackungsmaterialien

Sonstige Verpackungsmaterialien Bags

Verpackungsmaterialien beziehen sich auf die für die Herstellung von Verpackungsbehältern, Verpackungsdekoration, Verpackungsdruck, Verpackung und Transport verwendeten Materialien, die den Anforderungen der Produktverpackung entsprechen.Dazu gehören Metall, Kunststoff, Glas, Keramik, Papier, Bambus, Wildpilze, Naturfaser, Chemiefaser, Verbundwerkstoffe und andere wichtige Verpackungsmaterialien, sowie Umreifung, Dekoration, Druckmaterialien und andere Hilfsmaterialien.

Nach der Produktklassifikation wird die Produktion von Papierverpackungsprodukten in China 36 Millionen Tonnen von 2015, 9.46 Millionen Tonnen von Kunststoffverpackungsprodukten, 4.91 Millionen Tonnen von Metallverpackungsprodukten, 15.5 Millionen Tonnen von Glasverpackungsprodukten und 1.2 Millionen Verpackungsmaschinen erreichen.Es wird erwartet, dass die Kreislaufwirtschaft in Zukunft die wichtigste Art der Entwicklung der Verpackungsindustrie wird, das Recycling von Verpackungsabfällen Ressourcen realisiert Industrialisierung, grüne Verpackungsmaterialien werden energisch entwickelt und entwickelt werden, und die grundlegende Verpackungsindustrie wird auch die Entwicklung beschleunigen.
1.Papierverpackungen: Verpackungspapier Wabenpapier, Papiertückpapier, Trocken-Verpackungspapier, Wabenpappe, Kraftpapier-Industriepappe, Wabenpapier-Kern und Wabenpapier;
2.Kunststoff-Verpackungsmaterialien: PP-Verpackungsgurt, Haustiergurt, Reißfolie, Wickelfolie, Dichtband, wärmeschrumpfende Folie, Kunststofffolie, Hohlplatte;
3.Verbundstoffe weiche Verpackungsmaterialien: weiche Verpackung, Aluminiumfolie, Eisenkern-Draht, Aluminiumfolien-Verbundfolie, Vakuumaluminisiertes Papier, Verbundfolie, Verbundpapier, BOPP;
4.Metallverpackungen: Alufolie aus Blech, Laufschlauch, Stahlband, Packschnalle, Blister Aluminium, PTP-Alufolie, Aluminiumplatte, Stahlschnalle;
5.Keramische Verpackungsmaterialien: keramische Flaschen, keramische Gläser, keramische Töpfe;
6.Glasverpackungen: Glasflaschen, Glasflaschen, Glasflaschen;
7.Holzverpackungsmaterialien: Verpackungen aus Holzerzeugnissen und Holzplatten (z. B. Sperrholz und Faserplatten), wie Holzkisten, Fässer, Holzkisten, Holzsperrholz, Glasfaserboxen, Sperrholzkisten und Holzpaletten;
Neben Polypropylen-Materialien arbeitet Mornpackaging mit zuverlässigen Herstellern in China zusammen, um unseren geschätzten Kunden qualitativ hochwertiges Verpackungsmaterial wie folgt zur Verfügung zu stellen:
Thank you for
your attention
on Morn Packaging
Please fill the form to let us know your need. Our sales will get in touch with you ASAP.
Latest News & Blog

Morn Packaging Co., Ltd.
Morn Packaging Co., Ltd.
Contact
Other Packaging Material

Other Packaging Material Bags

Packaging materials refer to the materials used for manufacturing packaging containers, packaging decoration, packaging printing, packaging and transportation, which meet the requirements of product packaging. They include metal, plastic, glass, ceramics, paper, bamboo, wild mushrooms, natural fiber, chemical fiber, composite materials and other major packaging materials, as well as strapping, decoration, printing materials and other auxiliary materials.

By product classification, the output of paper packaging products in China will reach 36 million tons by 2015, 9.46 million tons of plastic packaging products, 4.91 million tons of metal packaging products, 15.5 million tons of glass packaging products, and 1.2 million sets of packaging machinery. It is expected that circular economy will become the main mode of packaging industry development in the future, the recycling of packaging waste resources will realize industrialization, green packaging materials will be vigorously developed and developed, and the basic packaging industry will also accelerate the development.
1. Paper packaging materials: packaging paper honeycomb paper, paper bag paper, desiccant packaging paper, honeycomb paperboard, kraft paper industrial paperboard, honeycomb paper core;
2. Plastic packaging materials: PP packing belt, pet packing belt, tearing film, winding film, sealing tape, heat shrinkable film, plastic film, hollow plate;
3. Composite soft packaging materials: soft packaging, aluminum film, iron core wire, aluminum foil composite film, vacuum aluminized paper, composite film, composite paper, BOPP;
4. Metal packaging materials: Tinplate aluminum foil, barrel hoop, steel belt, packing buckle, Blister aluminum, PTP aluminum foil, aluminum plate, steel buckle;
5. Ceramic packaging materials: ceramic bottles, ceramic jars, ceramic pots;
6. Glass packaging materials: glass bottles, glass cans, glass boxes;
7. Wood packaging materials: packaging made of wood products and man-made wood plates (such as plywood and fiberboard), such as wooden cases, barrels, wooden boxes, wood plywood, fiberboard boxes, plywood boxes and wooden pallets;
Besides Woven polypropylene materials, Mornpackaging is cooperating with reliable manufacturers in China to provide our valued customers of excellent quality packaging material as follows:
Thank you for
your attention
on Morn Packaging
Please fill the form to let us know your need. Our sales will get in touch with you ASAP.
Latest News & Blog